Board of Directors
  • Portal Login

Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

  • Online Tutorials
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
About Lindenwood
menu spacer

Board of Directors

Patricia A. Ahrens
Ben Blanton
Kevin Bray
Jackie Brock
Judith Brown
Gaspare Calvaruso
Nancy Calvert
J. Michael Conoyer
David G. Cosby

Duane Flowers
Ron Gorgen
John W. Hammond
Grace Harmon
James Issler
Art Johnson
Mark Kern
Christopher B. Lissner
Joseph Mathews

Doug Mueller
Ronald W. Ohmes
Ronnie D. Osborn
Donald Paule
Patricia Penkoske
Chip Peterson
Lucy D. Rauch
Herb Roach
Jane Calvert Rogers

Jerry Scheidegger
Bill Schoenhard
Gary Shaw
Jim Shoemake
Michael D. Shonrock
Patrick Sullivan
Donald Tuttle

Life Members
Jonathan Ford
Elizabeth Huss  
Larry Kelley
Elizabeth Rauch
Dale Rollings

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Office of Public Relations  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile