Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Institutional Review Board (IRB) - Members



The IRB encourages faculty members submitting IRB protocols to seek the review of their IRB representative prior to official submission.

Katherine Herrell, Chair -- kherrell@lindenwood.edu -- Fine and Performing Arts
Christina Dames, Secretary -- cdames@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Robyne Elder -- relder@lindenwood.edu -- Graduate Assistant
Stephen Blythe -- sblythe@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Sherry DeVore -- sdevore@lindenwood.edu -- LU-Southwest Missouri
Yvonnda Ford -- yford@lindenwood.edu -- LCIE
Jill Hutcheson -- jhutcheson@lindenwood.edu -- Education
Annette Najjar -- anajjar@lindenwood.edu -- Business and Entrepreneurship
Alan Meyers -- ameyers@lindenwood.edu -- Community Member
Trisha Prunty -- tprunty@lindenwood.edu -- LU-Belleville
Julie Turner -- jturner@lindenwood.edu -- Nonprofit Administration
David Wang -- dwang@lindenwood.edu -- Communications
Sherrie Wisdom -- swisdom@lindenwood.edu -- Education



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933