Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Evening & Graduate Admissions Team

Lynn Achurch Lynn Achurch
Westport Site Director
(636) 627-6632
lachurch@lindenwood.edu
Liana Bazzanella Liana Bazzanella
South County Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6610
lbazzanella@lin...
Leslie Blackshear Leslie Blackshear
St. Louis City Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6655
lblackshear@lin...
Abby Bodlovich Abby Bodlovich
Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6623
abodlovich@lin...
Michael Cardenas-Salas Michael Cardenas-Salas
O'Fallon Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6603
mcardenassalas@lin...
Whitney Gass Whitney Gass
St. Louis City Site Director
(636) 627-6652
wgass@lindenwood.edu
Brittany Howard Brittany Howard
North County Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6643
bhoward@lindenwood.edu
Jim Jump Jim Jump
North County Site Director
(636) 627-6642
jjump@lindenwood.edu
Justin Knoesel Justin Knoesel
Military Admissions Specialist
(636) 949-4114
jknoesel@lindenwood.edu
Tyler Kostich Tyler Kostich
Director, Evening and Graduate Admissions
(636) 627-4138
tkostich@lindenwood.edu
Kelli Lile Kelli Lile
Wentzville Site Director
(636) 627-6622
klile@lindenwood.edu
Pam Love Pam Love
Westport Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6633
plove@lindenwood.edu
Laura McAvoy Laura McAvoy
South County Site Director
(636) 627-6612
lmcavoy@lindenwood.edu
Laura McAvoy Brittany Neunuebel
Admissions Representative, St. Charles Campus
(636) 949-4103
bneunuebel@lindenwood.edu
Chantel Powell Chantel Powell
Senior Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus

(636) 949-4493
cpowell@lindenwood.edu
Dena Rollins Dena Rollins
Online Admissions Representative
(636) 627-4313
drollins@lindenwood.edu
Kara Schilli Kara Schilli
Assistant Director, Evening & Graduate Admissions
St. Charles Campus
(636) 949-4349
kschilli@lindenwood.edu
Kara Schilli Jen Spellazza
Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus
(636) 627-4340
jspellazza@lindenwood.edu
Donnie Wieland Donnie Wieland
Assistant Director, Evening & Graduate Admissions – Extension Sites
(636) 627-6632
dwieland@lindenwood.edu
Alexis Wood Alexis Wood
Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus

(636) 627-6683
awood2@lindenwood.edu
Megan Zacheis Megan Zacheis
Account Manager, Education Extended Sites
(636) 949-4465
mzacheis@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933