Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Admissions - Find A Counselor - Evening & Graduate

Ann Arthur Ann Arthur
Director,
Extension Sites and
Corporate Admissions

(636) 949-4935
aarthur@lindenwood.edu
Liana Bazzanella Liana Bazzanella
South County Admissions Rep.
(636) 627-6610
lbazzanella@lindenwood.edu
Stacey Decker Stacey Decker
Wentzville Admissions Rep.
(636) 627-6623
sdecker@lindenwood.edu
Carrie Fasiska Carrie Fasiska
O’Fallon Site Director
(636) 627-6602
cfasiska1@lindenwood.edu
Whitney Gass Whitney Gass
St. Louis City Site Director
(636) 627-6652
wgass@lindenwood.edu
Angie Hester Angie Hester
Director of Community Partners Enrollment
(636) 949-4465
ahester@lindenwood.edu
Brittany Howard Brittany Howard
North County Admissions Rep.
(636) 627-6643
bhoward@lindenwood.edu
Jim Jump Jim Jump
North County Site Director
(636) 627-6642
jjump@lindenwood.edu
Tyler Kostich Tyler Kostich
Director of Evening and Graduate Admissions
(636) 627-4138
tkostich@lindenwood.edu
Kelli Lile Kelli Lile
Wentzville Site Director
(636) 627-6622
klile@lindenwood.edu
Pam Love Pam Love
Westport Admissions Rep.
(636) 627-6633
plove@lindenwood.edu
Laura McAvoy Laura McAvoy
Wildwood Site Director
(636) 627-6672
lmcavoy@lindenwood.edu
Chantel Powell Chantel Powell
Admissions Rep.
Main Campus

(636) 949-4463
cpowell@lindenwood.edu
Kara Schilli Kara Schilli
Senior Admissions Rep
(636) 949-4349
kschilli@lindenwood.edu
Donnie Wieland Donnie Wieland
South County Site Director
(636) 627-6610
dwieland@lindenwood.edu
Megan Zacheis Megan Zacheis
Westport Site Director
(636) 627-6632
mzacheis@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933