Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Alumni - Interested in Volunteering on Campus?

Here are the people to contact for specific events and opportunities:


Alumni Picnic

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

Athletic Development Events

Jane Baum; (636) 949-4427; jbaum@lindenwood.edu

Christmas Walk

Christie Rodgers; (636) 949-4697; crodgers@lindenwood.edu

Graduating Student Day, Alumni Table

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

Graduating Student Day, Overall Event

Christie Rodgers; (636) 949-4697; crodgers@lindenwood.edu

Homecoming and Reunion

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

International Students

Ryan Guffey; (636) 949-4475; rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Mentor Program

Career Development

Tutors for Athletic Success Center

Christine Rebori; (636) 255-2216; crebori@lindenwood.edu

Speaker Series

Paul Huffman; (636) 949-4823; phuffman@lindenwood.edu

Usher at J. Scheidegger Center for the Arts

Peter Colombatto; (636) 627-2929; pcolombatto@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933