Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Faculty

Name

Position(s)

Contact

Allison

Allison, Matthew

Instructor of Flute, Flute Ensemble, Woodwind Ensemble

mallison@lindenwood.edu

Alnatt

Allnatt, Leslie

Instructor of Voice, Music History I/II, Fundamentals of Music

lallnatt@lindenwood.edu

Barudin

Barudin, Jeff

Assistant Professor - Percussion, Percussion Ensemble

JSCHE 2150
(636) 255-2260
jbarudin@lindenwood.edu

Bauer

Bauer, Donita

Instructor of Bassoon

dbauer1@lindenwood.edu

Bittner

Bittner, Groff

Professor Emeritus - Instructor of Piano 

gbittner@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Briskovich, Zebadiah

Instructor of Bass/Bass Guitar

zbriskovich@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Carlson, Maureen

Instructor of Voice

mcarlson@lindenwood.edu

Curtis

Curtis, Ryan

Associate Professor - Director of Bands, Orchestration, Music in America, Band and Orchestra Technique and Literature

JSCHE 2165
(636) 949-4664
rcurtis@lindenwood.edu

Dannelly

Dannelly, April

Instructor of Cello, Music Theory, String Ensemble

adannelly@lindenwood.edu

Donohue

Donohue, Adam

Instructor of Saxophone, Jazz, Jazz Combo, Composition, Contemporary Harmony, Music Business/Production, Music Technology

JSCHE 2150
(636) 395-0696
adonohue@lindenwood.edu

Grooms

Grooms, Pam

Associate Professor - Department Chair, Voices Only, Concert Choir, Advanced Choral Conducting, Choral Technique and Literature

JSCHE 2140
(636) 949-4744
pgrooms@lindenwood.edu

Herrell

Herrell, Katherine

Assistant Professor - Music Education, Music Theory

JSCHE 2160
(636) 627-2555
kherrell@lindenwood.edu

Heyl

Heyl, Jeff

Instructor of Voice, Introduction to Music Literature

jheyl@lindenwood.edu

Hinners

Hinners, Sunghee

Instructor of Piano

shinners@lindenwood.edu

Hoormann

Hoormann, Matt

Assistant Professor - Jazz Band, Jazz Combos, Jazz History, Jazz Improvisation Lab, Music Entrepreneurship, Instructor of Low Brass

JSCHE 2145
(636) 949-4740
mhoormann@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Jackson, Adaron

Instructor of Jazz Piano

ajackson@lindenwood.edu

Jeffs

Jeffs, Kenneth

Choral Arranging, Men's Chorus, World Music

kjeffs@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Darcie

Johnson, Darcie

Instructor of Voice, Diction, Class Voice

djohnson1@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Larry

Johnson, Larry

Instructor of Saxophone 

ljohnson@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Long, Jr., Bernard

Instructor of Drum Set

blong1@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Lyle, Scott

Class Guitar

slyle@lindenwood.edu

Mallory

Mallory, Jason

Instructor of Voice, Vocal Pedagogy and Literature, Opera Workshop

jmallory@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Maichel, Caroline

Instructor of Violin and Viola

cmaichel@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Martin, Paula

Instructor of Voice, Women's Chorus, Secondary Music Methods

pmartin@lindenwood.edu

O'Brien

O'Brien, Tom

Instructor of Guitar

tobrien@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Pittmann, Dwight

Instructor of Double Bass

dpittmann@lindenwood.edu

Price

Price, Sarah

Instructor of Voice

sprice@lindenwood.edu

Swett

Swett, Becky

Instructor of Clarinet, Music in America

rswett@lindenwood.edu

Theirbach

Thierbach, Susie

Instructor of Violin

sthierbach@lindenwood.edu

Vaccaro

Vaccaro, Brian

Instructor of Guitar/Jazz Guitar, Guitar Ensemble, Jazz Combo

bvaccaro@lindenwood.edu

placeholder

Weber, Dawn

Instructor of Trumpet

dweber@lindenwood.edu

Wehmeier

Wehmeier, Keith

Instructor of Voice

kwehmeier@lindenwood.edu

Williams

Williams, Shane

Associate Professor - Orchestra, String Ensemble, Conducting, Music Literature

JSCHE 2155
(636) 949-4153
swilliams@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933