Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Communications
menu spacer

Faculty

Curtis Billhymer

Professor of Communications
CBillhymer@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3155
(636) 949-4888

Erica Blum

Assistant Professor
EBlum@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 4145
(636) 949-4765

Peter Carlos

LUTV Station Manager
Associate Professor

PCarlos@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 1290
(636) 949-4513

Jill Falk

Program Chair, Journalism
Associate Professor

JFalk@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3150
(636) 949-4605

Kay Hammond

Assistant Professor
KHammond@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0114
(636) 949-4802

Jason Lively

Program Chair, IMWD
Professor of Communications

JLively@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 4150
(636) 949-4696

Brandon R. McKinney

Assistant Professor
BMcKinney@lindenwood.edu
Office
(636) 949-4461

Deb Nicolai

Associate Professor
DNicolai@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0108
(636) 949-4112

Tom Pettit

Assistant Professor
TPettit@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3120
(636) 949-4364

Richard Reighard

Associate Professor
KCLC Operations Dir.

RReighard@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0110
(636) 949-4885

Ben Scholle

Program Chair, Digital Cinema
Professor of Communications

BScholle@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 2270
(636) 949-4166

Andrew Allen Smith

Assistant Professor
ASmith@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3135
(636) 627-2533

Edward Voss

Assistant Professor
LUTV-26 Operations Mgr

EVoss@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 1295
(636) 949-4167

Mike Wall

Dean, Associate Professor
General Manager - KCLC

MWall@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0104
(636) 949-4880

David M. Wang

Assistant Professor
DWang@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0106
(636) 949-4884

menu spacer
Page Maintained by the School of Communications  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933