Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of American Studies - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Albrecht, Tobie
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


TAlbrecht@lindenwood.edu

Crow, Lori
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


LCrow@lindenwood.edu

da Silva, Angela
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


ADaSilva@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
Univ. Curator, Asst Prof of History, and Faculty Athletic Rep
Butler Library 313
(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Knotts, David
Dean - School of American Studies and Boone Campus and Professor
Roemer Hall 041
(636) 798-2166
Dknotts@lindenwood.edu

Lovell, Joseph
Department Chair, Recreation Leadership
Field House 104
(636) 255-2213
JLovell@lindenwood.edu

Oloteo, Rick A.
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


ROloteo@lindenwood.edu

Phillips, Dorothy
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


DPhillips@lindenwood.edu

Richard, Jon
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


JRichard@lindenwood.edu

Thomas, David
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


DThomas@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Tiggs, Ambre
Adjunct Faculty


ATiggs@lindenwood.edu

Youngblood, Lynn
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


LYoungblood@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933