Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Business and Entrepreneurship - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Allen, Robert
Division Chair, Accounting, Economics, Finance and Assoc. Prof.
Harmon Hall 207
(636) 949-4736
RAllen@lindenwood.edu

Ammann, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 227
(636) 949-4811
EAmmann@lindenwood.edu

Arns, David
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 201
(636) 949-4789
DArns@lindenwood.edu

Banerjee, Gaurango
Professor of Finance
Harmon Hall 267
(636) 949-4120
GBanerjee@lindenwood.edu

Boyd, James
Department Chair, Finance and Professor
Harmon Hall 213
(636) 949-4837
JBoyd@lindenwood.edu

Brickler-Ulrich, Kimberly
Department Chair, Accounting and Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 205
(636) 949-4672
KBrickler-Ulrich@lindenwood.edu

Buenger, David K.
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 139
(636) 949-4136
DBuenger@lindenwood.edu

Coker, Stanley G.
Department Chair, Management and Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 209
(636) 949-4160
SCoker@lindenwood.edu

Daly, Shelly A.
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 155
(636) 949-4902
SDaly@lindenwood.edu

Edler, Chris
Division Coordinator
Harmon Hall 100
(636) 949-4840
CEdler@lindenwood.edu

Ellis, Roger
Dean
Harmon Hall 101
(636) 949-4839
REllis@lindenwood.edu

Ezvan, Mira
Professor
Harmon Hall 261
(636) 949-4830
MEzvan@lindenwood.edu

Goulart, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 949-4864
RGoulart@lindenwood.edu

Hendrix, Evelyn
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 271
(636) 949-4668
EHendrix@lindenwood.edu

Hudgins, Molly
Department Chair, Sport Management and Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 259
(636) 949-4192
MHudgins@lindenwood.edu

Kamm, Judy
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 263
(636) 949-4833
JKamm@lindenwood.edu

Loughlin, John
Div. Chair, Mktg, Int'l Bus., Sport Mgmt, Retail & Assoc. Prof.
Harmon Hall 109
(636) 949-4159
JLoughlin@lindenwood.edu

Mack, Jennifer M.
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 159
(636) 949-4515
JMack@lindenwood.edu

Marzano, Michael P.
Division Chair, Management, HRM, MIS and Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 107
(636) 949-4882
MMarzano@lindenwood.edu

Mathea, Michael J.
Instructor
Harmon Hall 147
(636) 949-4555
MMathea@lindenwood.edu

Morris, Ed
Professor of Management
Harmon Hall 203
(636) 949-4832
EMorris@lindenwood.edu

Najjar, Annette
Professor
Harmon Hall 219
(636) 949-4876
anajjar@lindenwood.edu

Onyia, Okey P.
Department Chair, Marketing and Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 221
(636) 949-4556
OOnyia@lindenwood.edu

Peluchette, Joy V.
Professor of Management
Harmon Hall 161
(636) 949-4121
JPeluchette@lindenwood.edu

Porter, Renee
Associate Dean
Harmon Hall 111
(636) 949-4667
RPorter@lindenwood.edu

Rodermund, Robert H.
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 272
(636) 949-4585
RRodermund@lindenwood.edu

Rosenwasser, David
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 253
(636) 949-4432
DRosenwasser@lindenwood.edu

Schaefer, Patricia A.
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 273
(636) 949-4788
PSchaefer@lindenwood.edu

Schneider, Karolina
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 255-2239
KSchneider@lindenwood.edu

Sharp, Chryssa
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 211
(636) 949-4410
cdsharp@lindenwood.edu

Singer, Robert A.
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 163
(636) 949-4829
RSinger@lindenwood.edu

Sweeney, Daniel
Associate Professor
H 157

DSweeney@lindenwood.edu

Talbott, Robert
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 269
(636) 949-4669
RTalbott@lindenwood.edu

Townsend, Maryann
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 103
(636) 949-4914
MTownsend@lindenwood.edu

Vahle, Bill
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 270
(636) 949-4363
BVahle@lindenwood.edu

Wall, Howard J.
Director of ISEE and Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 247
(636) 949-4742
HWall@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Abigail
Assistant Professor and Womens Golf Coach
Harmon Hall 165
(636) 949-4434
AWeber@lindenwood.edu

Wehmer-Callahan, Laura
EPB Coordinator
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 949-4864
LWehmer-Callahan@lindenwood.edu

Willbrand, Kim A.
Instructor
Harmon Hall 248
(636) 949-4657
KWillbrand@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933