Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Fine and Performing Arts - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alsobrook, Joseph
Dean, School of Fine & Performing Arts
J. Scheidegger Center 1040
(636) 949-4164
JAlsobrook@lindenwood.edu

Barudin, Jeffrey
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2150 / Belleville Dixon Center, 104
(636) 255-2260 / (618) 239-6228
JBarudin@lindenwood.edu

Bennett, Katrina
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2052
(636) 949-4603
KBennett@lindenwood.edu

Collier, Darren
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2040
(636) 949-4187
DCollier@lindenwood.edu

Curtis, Ryan
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 2165
(636) 949-4664
RCurtis@lindenwood.edu

Grooms, Pam
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 2140
(636) 949-4320
PGrooms@lindenwood.edu

Hargate, Grant
Professor
Studio West 101
(636) 949-4859
GHargate@lindenwood.edu

Herrell, Katherine
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2160
(636) 627-2555
KHerrell@lindenwood.edu

Hoormann, Matthew
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2145
(636) 949-4740
MHoormann@lindenwood.edu

Hubbell, Audra
Professor, Assistant

(636) 949-4815
AHubbell@lindenwood.edu

Hutson, James
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 2035
(636) 949-4863
JHutson@lindenwood.edu

Jones, Emily
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 1025
(636) 949-4838
EJones1@lindenwood.edu

Kelly, Nicholas
Professor, Assistant
Roemer Hall 044
(636) 949-4499
NKelly@lindenwood.edu

Northcott, Donna
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 1085
(636) 949-4521
DNorthcott@lindenwood.edu

Oberdieck, Alexis V.
Administrative Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center Executive Office
(636) 627-2903
AOberdieck@lindenwood.edu

Ortiz, Nasheli J.
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center
(636) 949-4866
NOrtiz@lindenwood.edu

Poertner, Tim
Professor
J. Scheidegger Center 1117
(636) 949-4855
TPoertner@lindenwood.edu

Quiggins, Larry
Professor, Associate
Roemer Hall 045
(636) 949-4850
LQuiggins@lindenwood.edu

Sakahara, Suzanne
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 2040
(636) 949-4724
SSakahara@lindenwood.edu

Stanley, Jacob
Professor, Assistant
Studio West
(636) 949-4333
JStanley1@lindenwood.edu

Strzelec, Janet
Professor, Associate
J. Scheidegger Center 2050
(636) 949-4306
JStrzelec@lindenwood.edu

Trawick, Chajuana
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 1090
(636) 627-2585
CTrawick@lindenwood.edu

Troy, John
Professor
Studio West 103
(636) 949-4856
JTroy@lindenwood.edu

Walsh, Donnell
Professor
J. Scheidegger Center 1045
(636) 949-4853
DWalsh@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Dawn M.
Adjunct Instructor - Music
J. Scheidegger Music Department

DWeber@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Joseph
Technician, Studio Art
Fine and Performing Arts
(636)949-4417
JWeber@lindenwood.edu

Zweier, Tricia
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 2030
(636) 949-4547
TZweier@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933