Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Arendt, Brian
Assistant Professor of Chinese Studies
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2516
BArendt@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Undergraduate Humanities Clusters Director / Assistant Professor
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Balogh, Alexander
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 219
(636) 949-4675
ABalogh@lindenwood.edu

Brown, David
Professor of Philosophy\; Chair, Department of Philosophy
Butler Hall 100
(636) 949-4411
DBrown@lindenwood.edu

Brown-Hudson, Heather
Associate Professor of French, English and Gender Studies\; Chair, Department of Gender Studies
Butler Hall 315
(636) 255-2286
HHudson@lindenwood.edu

Bruce, Matthew J.
Assistant Professor of Religion
Butler Hall 321
(636) 949-4651
MBruce@lindenwood.edu

Carnes, Geremy
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 223
(636) 949-4771
GCarnes@lindenwood.edu

Carper, Michael
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4451
MCarper@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Professor of Political Science & Public Administration\; Chair, Dept of Political Science\; Chair, Dept of International Relations
Butler Hall 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Cintel, David M.
Instructor of ESL
Butler Hall 108
(636) 627-4877
DCintel@lindenwood.edu

Clements, Jill H.
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 306
(636) 627-2506
JClements1@lindenwood.edu

Cohen, Ted
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall 212B
(636) 627-4817
TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Ben
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 303
(636) 627-4824
BCooper@lindenwood.edu

Douchant, Rachel
Associate Professor of Philosophy\; Director, Liberty and Ethics
Harmon Hall 167
(636) 949-4303
RDouchant@lindenwood.edu

Durbin, Nancy
Professor of Foreign Languages\; Chair, Department of Foreign Languages
Butler Hall 317
(636) 949-4868
NDurbin@lindenwood.edu

Edele, Susan
Writing Center Coordinator, Assistant Professor of English
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
SEdele@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Undergraduate Communications Cluster Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Fleitz, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 225
(636) 627-2953
EFleitz@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
University Curator\; Associate Professor of History

(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Glover, Kyle
Professor of English\; Chair, Department of English
Butler Hall 204
(636) 949-4875
KGlover@lindenwood.edu

Green, Christina
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 217
(636) 949-4560
CGreen@lindenwood.edu

Guffey, Ryan
Vice President for Student Development
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4475
Rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Harris, Shenika
Associate Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall
(636) 949-4183
SHarris@lindenwood.edu

Heidenreich, Donald
Professor of History
Butler Hall 200
(636) 949-4414
DHeidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Henderson Lee, Sarah A.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 325
(636) 949-4862
SHendersonLee@lindenwood.edu

Heyn, Hollis
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 206
(636) 949-4854
HHeyn@lindenwood.edu

Hurst, Spencer
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu

Intihar, Pyra
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 307
(636) 949-4809
PIntihar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksiek, Jo Ellen
Professor of History\; Director, Study Abroad
Butler Hall 205
(636) 949-4849
JKerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Luley, Tracy M.
Assistant Director of EPP/ESL
Butler Library Lower Level
636-627-2934
TLuley@lindenwood.edu

Marler-Rayfield, Sara
English Proficiency Coordinator and Assistant Professor of English
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4375
SMarler@lindenwood.edu

Marsh, Meredith
Assistant Professor of Geography\; Chair, Department of History and Geography
Butler Hall 203
(636) 949-4583
MMarsh@lindenwood.edu

Mason, Michael
Professor of Religion\; Chair, Department of Religion
Butler Hall 304
(636) 949-4825
MMason@lindenwood.edu

McMaken, W. Travis
Associate Professor of Religion\; Chair, Department of General Studies
Butler Hall 319
(636) 627-2507
WTMcMaken@lindenwood.edu

Meyers, Alan
Professor of Religion (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
AMeyers@lindenwood.edu

Noonan, Sarah L.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 306
(636) 627-2506
SNoonan@lindenwood.edu

Nunez-Betelu, Maite
Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall 302
(636) 949-4485
MNunez-Betelu@lindenwood.edu

O'Banion, Patrick
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall 207
(636) 949-4304
POBanion@lindenwood.edu

Pas, Justine M.
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 323
(636) 949-4677
JPas@lindenwood.edu

Plate, Daniel
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 105
(636) 949-4362
DPlate@lindenwood.edu

Qian, Jianin (Jenny)
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2509
JQian@lindenwood.edu

Qualls, Melissa
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 209
(636) 949-4143
MQualls@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Elizabeth
Writing Specialist


EReilly@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Laura J.
Writing Center Program Coordinator

(636) 627-2913
LReilly@lindenwood.edu

Romero-Ghiretti, Gabriela E.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall 311
(636) 627-2508
GRomero-Ghiretti@lindenwood.edu

Schnellmann, Ana
Professor of English
Butler Hall 309
(636) 949-4873
ASchnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor of International Studies (Emeritus)
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Jeffrey
Professor of History
Butler Hall 201
(636) 949-4991
JSmith@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Kris
Professor of History
Butler Hall 202
(636) 949-4775
KSmith@lindenwood.edu

Steineger, Joseph E.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4621
JSteineger@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Walton, Dale
Associate Professor of International Relations
Butler Hall 221
(636) 949-4401
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Weitzel, Jann
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Roemer Hall Executive Offices
(636) 949-4846
JWeitzel@lindenwood.edu

Whaley, Michael
Professor of History\; Dean, School of Humanities\; Chair, Honors College
Butler Hall 214
(636) 949-4561
MWhaley@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933