Lindenwood University



Directory


Return to Previous Page

Evening Programs (LCIE) - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Acker, Lawrence E.
Health Management Program Director
LUCC 014A
(636) 949-4773
LAcker@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Undergrad Humanites Clusters Director/Asst. Prof.
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Coble, Kyle
Marketing Clusters Director/Asst. Prof.
LUCC 311
(636) 627-2574
KCoble@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Richard A.
Undergrad HR Management Director
LUCC 107
(636) 627-2570
RCooper@lindenwood.edu

Cupples, Tom
Information Technology Programs Director
LUCC 110
(636) 949-4708
TCupples@lindenwood.edu

Dellinger, William E.
Accounting Clusters Director
LUCC
(636) 627-2596
WDellinger@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Undergraduate Communications Cluster Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Ford, Yvonnda L.
Health Care Management & Gerontology Director
LUCC 107A
(636) 627-2569
YFord@lindenwood.edu

Ganahl, Gina V.
Dean of LCIE
LUCC 204
(636) 949-4501
GGanahl@lindenwood.edu

Heinle, Jeff
Communications Program Director
LUCC 309
(636) 949-4906
JHeinle@lindenwood.edu

Holden, Angela D.
Business Programs Director
LUCC 004
(636) 949-4551
AHolden@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Cross Culture and Social Science Clusters Assoc. Prof.
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Kemper, Dan
Dean of LCIE
LUCC 204
(636) 949-4501
DKemper@lindenwood.edu

Kichkha, Areerat
Economics Clusters Director
LUCC 014
(636) 627-2946
AKichkha@lindenwood.edu

Kottmeyer, Rita
Math and Natural Sciences Cluster Director
LUCC 210
(636) 949-4523
RKottmeyer@lindenwood.edu

Lerman, Mark
Graduate HR Degree Director
LUCC 310
(636) 949-4506
MLerman@lindenwood.edu

Malloy, Lori
Office Manager
LUCC 203
(636) 949-4500
LMalloy@lindenwood.edu

Mead, Beth
MFA Writing Program Director
LUCC 207
(636) 949-4524
Bmead@lindenwood.edu

Saporoschenko, Andrew
Finance Clusters Director
LUCC 312
(636) 627-2590
ASaporoschenko@lindenwood.edu

Shostak, Grant J.
Graduate Criminal Justice Degree Director
LUCC 304A
(636) 255-2277
GShostak@lindenwood.edu

St. Clair, Terry
Undergraduate Criminal Justice Degree Director
LUCC 202
(636) 949-4516
TStClair@lindenwood.edu

Stocker, Gary D.
Management Clusters Director
LUCC 304
(636) 627-2276
GStocker@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933