Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alameda, Annie
Associate Professor & Health Program Coordinator
Field House 103
(636) 949-4152
AAlameda@lindenwood.edu

Biggerstaff, Randy
Department Chair,Health and Fitness Sciences and Associate Prof.
Field House 113
(636) 949-4683
RBiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Brennan, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Field House 117
(636) 949-4365
DBrennan1@lindenwood.edu

Cox, Aedryan N.
Athletic Trainer


ACox@lindenwood.edu

Feutz, Elizabeth
Director of LU Exercise Science Center
HIT Center
(636) 441-6448
EFeutz@lindenwood.edu

Fox, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Education


EFox@lindenwood.edu

Godar, Tom
Assistant Professor
Student Athlete Center 114
(636) 949-4628
TGodar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksick, Chad
Assistant Professor - SRES


ckerksick@lindenwood.edu

Lovell, Joseph
Associate Professor
Field House 104
(636) 255-2213
JLovell@lindenwood.edu

Miller, Abby
Assistant Professor
Field House 118
(636) 949-4819
AbMiller@lindenwood.edu

Moore, Carrie L.
Assistant Athletic Trainer and Instructor
Hyland Arena Training Room
(636) 949-4302
CMoore1@lindenwood.edu

Nagel, Shawn
Assistant Professor
Student Athlete Center 213
(636) 949-4753
SNagel@lindenwood.edu

Pennington, Heather M.
Assistant Professor
Field House 105
(636) 255-2290
HPennington@lindenwood.edu

Randolph, Jessica L.
Clinical Exercise Physiologist
HIT Center
(636) 441-6448
JRandolph@lindenwood.edu

Schroeder, Cynthia A.
Dean of Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences
Field House 102
(636) 949-4318
CSchroeder@lindenwood.edu

Tessmer, Kathryn A.
Associate Professor
Field House 107
(636) 627-2949
KTessmer@lindenwood.edu

Wright, Paul
Associate Professor
Field House 108
(636) 627-2939
PWright@lindenwood.edu

Young, Delaine
Associate Professor
Field House 106
(636) 949-4684
DYoung@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933