Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Division of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Dadian-Smith, Derek W.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Communications 105
(618) 239-6259
DDadian-Smith@lindenwood.edu

Edgren, Justin R.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Communications110
(618) 671-6062
JEdgren@lindenwood.edu

Gangloff, Amy B.
Professor, Associate
Belleville Campus, Alan J. Dixon Center 201
(618) 239-6229
AGangloff@lindenwood.edu

Leahy, Brendan
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Communication 107
(618) 239-6260
BLeahy@lindenwood.edu

Mann, Erin I.
Professor, Assistant
Roemer Hall 009
(636) 949-4406
EMann@lindenwood.edu

Moramarco, Nicholas J.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Auditorium 103
(618) 239-6226
NMoramarco@lindenwood.edu

Parker, Marsha
Professor
Belleville Campus, Auditorium 300
(618) 239-6175
MParker@lindenwood.edu

Peabody, Megan M.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Old Main Hall 312
(618) 671-6159
MPeabody@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Brooke D.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Main 318
(618) 239-6160
BTaylor1@lindenwood.edu

Welsh, Jennifer
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Alan J. Dixon Center 201
(618) 671-6074
JWelsh@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile