Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Division of LCIE - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Anderson, Mary M.
Assistant Professor of General Education
Belleville Campus, Old Main Hall 212
(618) 671-6136
MAnderson@lindenwood.edu

Canan, Bruce
Assistant Professor & Advisor
Belleville Campus, Main 112
(618) 239-6149
BCanan@lindenwood.edu

Daniels, James
Instructor of Information Technology
Belleville Campus, Old Main Hall 112
(618) 671 - 6123
JDaniels@lindenwood.edu

Highley, Shannon
Associate Professor & Advisor
Belleville Campus, Main 112
(618) 239-6036
SHighley@lindenwood.edu

Lantry, Roy T.
Associate Professor & Advisor
Belleville Campus, Main 112
(618) 239-6264
RLantry@lindenwood.edu

Manjounes, Cindy
Campus Dean, School of Accelerated Degree Programs, Belleville
Belleville Campus, Main 112
(618) 239-6029
CManjounes@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile