Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer
Directory
Return to Previous Page

School of Communications - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Billhymer, Curtis
Professor
Spellmann Center 3155
(636) 949-4888
CBillhymer@lindenwood.edu

Blum, Erica
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 4145
(636) 949-4765
EBlum@lindenwood.edu

Carlos, Peter
Assistant Professor and LUTV-26 Station Mgr
Scheidegger Center 1290
(636) 949-4513
PCarlos@lindenwood.edu

Falk, Jill
Associate Professor
Spellmann Center 3150
(636) 949-4605
JFalk@lindenwood.edu

Hammond, Kay
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 0114
(636) 949-4802
KHammond@lindenwood.edu

Leahy, Brendan
Communications Program Chair/Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Communication 107
(618) 239-6260
BLeahy@lindenwood.edu

Lively, Jason
Department Chair, Interactive Media & Web Design & Professor
Spellmann Center 4150
(636) 949-4696
JLively@lindenwood.edu

Nicolai, Debbie
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 0108
(636) 949-4112
DNicolai@lindenwood.edu

Pettit, Tom
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 3120
(636) 949-4364
TPettit@lindenwood.edu

Ralston, Neil A.
Faculty
Spellmann Center 3140
(636) 949-4761
NRalston@lindenwood.edu

Reighard, Richard
Associate Professor and KCLC Operations Dir.
Spellmann Center 0110
(636) 949-4885
RReighard@lindenwood.edu

Scholle, Ben
Department Chair, Video and Associate Professor
Scheidegger Center 2270
(636) 949-4166
BScholle@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Andrew A.
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 3135
(636) 627-2533
ASmith@lindenwood.edu

Voss, Edward
Assistant Professor and LUTV-26 Operations Mgr
Scheidegger Center 1295
(636) 949-4167
EVoss@lindenwood.edu

Wall, Mike
Dean, Associate Professor, & KCLC General Mgr
Spellmann Center 0104
(636) 949-4880
MWall@lindenwood.edu

Wang, David M.
Assistant Professor
Spellmann Center 0106
(636) 949-4884
DWang@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933