Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Education - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alameda, Annie
Professor, Associate
Field House 103
(636) 949-4152
AAlameda@lindenwood.edu

Aldridge, Amanda
Instructor
Roemer Hall 307
(636) 627-2559
AAldridge@lindenwood.edu

Bacon, Sharon
Adjunct Instructor and Advisor
Adjunct Faculty- Education
(636) 949-4579
SBacon@lindenwood.edu

Baker, Mary E.
Adjunct Instructor
Roemer Hall 207
(636) 627-2581
MBaker2@lindenwood.edu

Barnes, Janet
Professor, Assistant
Roemer Hall 300
(636) 949-4751
JBarnes@lindenwood.edu

Bice, Cynthia
Dean, School of Education
Roemer Hall 107
(636) 949-4618
CBice@lindenwood.edu

Brown, Linda
Instructor
Southwest Missouri
(417) 830-0071
LBrown@lindenwood.edu

Byrd, Deborah
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 255-2220
DByrd@lindenwood.edu

Cardus, Johnette
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
JCardus@lindenwood.edu

Chavaux-Turnbull, Therese
Professor, Associate
Belleville Campus. Main 200
(618) 239-6085
TChavaux-Turnbull@lindenwood.edu

Cummins, Marcia
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
MCummins@lindenwood.edu

DeVore, Sherry
Instructor
Southwest Missouri
(417) 881-0009
sdevore@lindenwood.edu

Edwards, George
Coordinator, Extended Sites
North County 100
(636) 627-6645
GEdwards@lindenwood.edu

Elder, Jodi E.
Instructor
Waynesville Site

jelder1@lindenwood.edu

Emrick, Bill
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4771
BEmrick@lindenwood.edu

Freeman, Janis
Professor, Associate
Roemer Hall 305
(636) 949-4649
JFreeman@lindenwood.edu

Gibbs, Yvonne
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4744
YGibbs@lindenwood.edu

Gismegian, Mary
Professor, Assistant
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4807
MGismegian@lindenwood.edu

Grover, Kathy
Research Specialist


KGrover@lindenwood.edu

Hantak, Kelly A.
Instructor
Roemer Hall 329
(636) 627-2588
KHantak@lindenwood.edu

Harmon, Howard D.
Instructor

314-805-5058
HHarmon@lindenwood.edu

Henschke, John
Professor, Assistant
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4590
JHenschke1@lindenwood.edu

Hopkins, Kathryn
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
KHopkins@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Professor, Associate
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Hutcheson, Jill
Professor, Associate
Roemer Hall 300
(636) 627-2950
JHutcheson@lindenwood.edu

Isenberg, Susan
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4709
SIsenberg@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Emilie
Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4963
EJohnson@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Kenneth
Professor
Roemer Hall 312
(636) 949-4847
KJohnson@lindenwood.edu

Kania-Gosche, Beth
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4576
BKania-Gosche@lindenwood.edu

Leavitt, Lynda B.
Professor, Associate
Roemer Hall 211
(636) 949-4756
LLeavitt@lindenwood.edu

Long, John
Professor, Assistant
Warner Hall Living Room
(636) 949-4937
JLong@lindenwood.edu

Luczak, Corrine
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Faculty- Education
(636) 949-4844
CLuczak@lindenwood.edu

McFerren, Caryn
Asst. Director, First Year Experience

(636) 627-4587
CMcferren@lindenwood.edu

Miller, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
CMiller@lindenwood.edu

Moore, Tammy
Coordinator, Clinical Plmt, Cert & Data Mgmt
Roemer Hall 307, Belleville Education Office
(636) 949-4379
TMoore@lindenwood.edu

Morris, Barbara
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
BMorris@lindenwood.edu

Panagos, Rebecca
Professor
Roemer Hall 329
(636) 949-4959
RPanagos@lindenwood.edu

Patterson-Mills, Sarah
Professor, Associate
Belleville Campus, Main 200
(618) 239-6086
SPatterson-Mills@lindenwood.edu

Ralston, Janette K.
Instructor
Roemer 307
(636) 949-4435
JRalston@lindenwood.edu

Reid, Terry
Instructor
Nixa, MO
(417) 881-0009
TReid@lindenwood.edu

Ross, Patrick
Head Coach, NCAA Football
Student Athlete Center 316
(636) 949-4800
PRoss@lindenwood.edu

Royals, Susan
Advisor and Adjunct Instructor
Roemer Hall 200
(636) 949-4718
Sroyals@lindenwood.edu

Ruettgers, Mary
Professor, Assistant
Roemer 300
(636) 627-2219
MRuettgers@lindenwood.edu

Schneider, Nancy
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Annex
(636) 949-4918
NSchneider@lindenwood.edu

Schroeter, Darline
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4573
DSchroeter@lindenwood.edu

Sefrit, James
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
JSefrit@lindenwood.edu

Sharp, Paul
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 671-6058
PSharp@lindenwood.edu

Sherblom, Stephen A.
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4759
SSherblom@lindenwood.edu

Short, Martha
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
MShort@lindenwood.edu

Stewart, Terry
Professor, Assistant
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4656
TStewart@lindenwood.edu

Suess, Steven
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6092
SSuess@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Jessica Z.
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education


JTaylor3@lindenwood.edu

Towers, Donna
Professor, Assistant
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4772
DTowers1@lindenwood.edu

VanderGraaf, Vanessa
Professor, Associate
Roemer Hall 207
(636) 949-4750
VVanderGraaf@lindenwood.edu

Vassar, William
Instructor

(636) 284-4970
BVassar@lindenwood.edu

Vazis, Dean
Professor
Roemer Hall 319
(636) 949-4402
DVazis@lindenwood.edu

Wagener, Donna
Professor, Assistant


DWagener@lindenwood.edu

Weir, Graham M.
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4315
GWeir@lindenwood.edu

Williamson, Shane
Dean, First Year Program
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4728
swilliamson@lindenwood.edu

Winslow, Kevin D.
Professor
Warner Hall
(636) 949-4578
KWinslow@lindenwood.edu

Wisdom, Sherrie L.
Professor, Associate
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4478
SWisdom@lindenwood.edu

Wolfe, Terry
Instructor
Central Missouri
(573) 512-0410
TWolfe@lindenwood.edu

Wright, Paul
Professor, Associate
Field House 108
(636) 627-2939
PWright@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile