Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Fine and Performing Arts - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alsobrook, Joseph
Dean of School of Fine and Performing Arts
Scheidegger Center 1030
(636) 949-4164
JAlsobrook@lindenwood.edu

Barudin, Jeffrey
Assistant Professor of Music
J. Scheidegger Center 2150
(636) 255-2260
JBarudin@lindenwood.edu

Bennett, Katrina
Assistant Professor of Fashion Design
J. Scheidegger Center 2052
(636) 949-4603
KBennett@lindenwood.edu

Burke, Sandra
Professor of Art and Design
Studio West 102
(636) 949-4466
SBurke@lindenwood.edu

Collier, Darren
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Scheidegger Center 2040
(636) 949-4187
DCollier@lindenwood.edu

Curtis, Ryan
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Bands
Scheidegger Center 2165
(636) 949-4664
RCurtis@lindenwood.edu

Grooms, Pam
Music Dept Chair, Asst Professor of Music, Director of Choirs
Scheidegger Center 2140
(636) 949-4320
PGrooms@lindenwood.edu

Hargate, Grant
Professor of Art and Design
Studio West 101
(636) 949-4859
GHargate@lindenwood.edu

Herrell, Katherine
Assistant Professor of Music
Scheidegger Center 2160
(636) 627-2555
KHerrell@lindenwood.edu

Hoormann, Matthew
Assistant Professor of Music
Scheidegger Center 2145

MHoormann@lindenwood.edu

Hubbell, Audra
Assistant Professor of Art and Design


AHubbell@lindenwood.edu

Hutson, James
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Scheidegger Center 2035
(636) 949-4863
JHutson@lindenwood.edu

Jones, Emily
Theatre Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Theatre
Scheidegger Center 1025
(636) 949-4838
EJones1@lindenwood.edu

Kelly, Nicholas
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Roemer Hall 044
(636) 949-4499
NKelly@lindenwood.edu

Northcott, Donna
Assistant Professor of Theatre
J. Scheidegger Center 1085
(636) 949-4521
DNorthcott@lindenwood.edu

Ortiz, Nasheli J.
Assistant Professor of Fashion Design
J. Scheidegger Center
(636) 949-4866
NOrtiz@lindenwood.edu

Poertner, Tim
Associate Professor of Theatre
J. Scheidegger Center 1117
(636) 949-4855
TPoertner@lindenwood.edu

Quiggins, Larry
Associate Professor of Theatre
Roemer Hall 045
(636) 949-4850
LQuiggins@lindenwood.edu

Sakahara, Suzanne
Professor of Art and Design
Scheidegger Center 2040
(636) 949-4724
SSakahara@lindenwood.edu

Stanley, Jacob
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Studio East 102
(636) 949-4333
JStanley1@lindenwood.edu

Strzelec, Janet
Dance Department Chair, Associate Professor of Dance
Scheidegger Center 2050
(636) 949-4306
JStrzelec@lindenwood.edu

Trawick, Chajuana
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
J. Scheidegger Center 1090
(636) 627-2585
CTrawick@lindenwood.edu

Troy, John
Art and Design Department Chair, Professor of Art and Design
Studio West 103
(636) 949-4856
JTroy@lindenwood.edu

Walsh, Donnell
Professor of Theatre
Scheidegger Center 1045
(636) 949-4853
DWalsh@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Dawn M.
Private Lesson Instructor
J. Scheidegger Music Department

DWeber@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Joseph
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Fine and Performing Arts
(636)949-4333
JWeber@lindenwood.edu

Williams, Shane
Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Orchestras
Scheidegger Center 2155
(636) 949-4153
SWilliams@lindenwood.edu

Zweier, Tricia
Assistant Professor of Dance
Scheidegger Center 2030
(636) 949-4547
TZweier@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933