Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Arendt, Brian
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2516
BArendt@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Balogh, Alexander
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 219
(636) 949-4675
ABalogh@lindenwood.edu

Brown, David
Professor
Butler Hall 100
(636) 949-4411
DBrown@lindenwood.edu

Brown-Hudson, Heather
Associate Professor of French, English and Gender Studies; Chair, Department of Gender Studies
Butler Hall 315
(636) 255-2286
HHudson@lindenwood.edu

Bruce, Matthew J.
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 321
(636) 949-4651
MBruce@lindenwood.edu

Canale, Ann
Professor of English (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
ACanale@lindenwood.edu

Carnes, Geremy
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 223
(636) 949-4771
GCarnes@lindenwood.edu

Carper, Michael
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4451
MCarper@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Professor
Butler Hall 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Cintel, David M.
Instructor
Butler Hall 108
(636) 627-4877
DCintel@lindenwood.edu

Clements, Jill H.
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 306
(636) 627-2506
JClements1@lindenwood.edu

Coffman, Hannah C.
Writing Specialist
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 627-2919
HCoffman@lindenwood.edu

Cohen, Ted
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 212B
(636) 627-4817
TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Ben
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 303
(636) 627-4824
BCooper@lindenwood.edu

Douchant, Rachel
Professor
Harmon Hall 257
(636) 949-4303
RDouchant@lindenwood.edu

Durbin, Nancy
Professor
Butler Hall 317
(636) 949-4868
NDurbin@lindenwood.edu

Edele, Susan
Instructor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
SEdele@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Fleitz, Elizabeth
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 225
(636) 627-2953
EFleitz@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
Professor, Associate

(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Glover, Kyle
Professor
Butler Hall 204
(636) 949-4875
KGlover@lindenwood.edu

Green, Christina
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 217
(636) 949-4560
CGreen@lindenwood.edu

Griffin, Peter
Professor of History (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
PGriffin@lindenwood.edu

Guffey, Ryan
VP, Student Development
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4475
Rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Harris, Shenika
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall
(636) 949-4183
SHarris@lindenwood.edu

Heidenreich, Donald
Professor
Butler Hall 200
(636) 949-4414
DHeidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Heyn, Hollis
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 206
(636) 949-4854
HHeyn@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Professor, Associate
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Hurst, Spencer
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 109
(636) 949-4780
SHurst@lindenwood.edu

Intihar, Pyra
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 307
(636) 949-4809
PIntihar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksiek, Jo Ellen
Professor
Butler Hall 205
(636) 949-4849
JKerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Killingbeck, Elizabeth J.
Instructor
Butler Hall 108
(636) 627-2519
EKillingbeck@lindenwood.edu

Luley, Tracy M.
Instructor
Butler Library Lower Level
636-627-2934
TLuley@lindenwood.edu

Marler-Rayfield, Sara
English Proficiency Coordinator and Assistant Professor of English
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4375
SMarler@lindenwood.edu

Marsh, Meredith
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 203
(636) 949-4583
MMarsh@lindenwood.edu

Mason, Michael
Professor
Butler Hall 304
(636) 949-4825
MMason@lindenwood.edu

McMaken, W. Travis
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 319
(636) 627-2507
WTMcMaken@lindenwood.edu

Mead, Beth
Professor
LUCC 207
(636) 949-4524
BMead@lindenwood.edu

Meyers, Alan
Professor of Religion (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
AMeyers@lindenwood.edu

Nunez-Betelu, Maite
Professor
Butler Hall 302
(636) 949-4485
MNunez-Betelu@lindenwood.edu

O'Banion, Patrick
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 207
(636) 949-4304
POBanion@lindenwood.edu

Pas, Justine M.
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 323
(636) 949-4677
JPas@lindenwood.edu

Plate, Daniel
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 105
(636) 949-4362
DPlate@lindenwood.edu

Qualls, Melissa
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 209
(636) 949-4143
MQualls@lindenwood.edu

Ragland, Elaine
Administrative Assistant
Butler Hall 213
(636) 949-2244
ERagland@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Elizabeth
Writing Specialist


EReilly@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Laura J.
Assistant Director, Writing Center

(636) 627-2913
LReilly@lindenwood.edu

Romero-Ghiretti, Gabriela E.
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 311
(636) 627-2508
GRomero-Ghiretti@lindenwood.edu

Schnellmann, Ana
Professor
Butler Hall 309
(636) 949-4873
ASchnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor of International Studies (Emeritus)
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Jeffrey
Professor
Butler Hall 201
(636) 949-4991
JSmith@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Kris
Professor
Butler Hall 202
(636) 949-4775
KSmith@lindenwood.edu

Steineger, Joseph E.
Professor, Assistant
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4621
JSteineger@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Walton, Dale
Professor, Associate
Butler Hall 221
(636) 949-4401
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Whaley, Michael
Dean, School of Humanities
Butler Hall 214
(636) 949-4561
MWhaley@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile