Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Human Services - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Beckerle, Jack
Professor
MAB 304
(636) 949-4572
JBeckerle@lindenwood.edu

Bobo, Luke
Department Chair, CMS and Associate Professor
MAB 306
(636) 949-4676
LBobo@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Department Chair, Political Science, and Professor
Butler 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Corbin, Paul
Department Chair, Military Science and Associate Professor
MAB 110
(636) 949-4734
PCorbin@lindenwood.edu

Gibson, Tim
Assistant Professor of Social Work

(636) 627-4676
TGibson@lindenwood.edu

Gossett, Rachael
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
MAB 111
(636) 627-2952
RGossett@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Debra
Department Chair, Social Work and Associate Professor
MAB 207
(636) 949-4193
DJohnson@lindenwood.edu

King, Denise
Assistant Professor of Social Work
MAB 205
(636) 627-2951
DKing1@lindenwood.edu

Klar, Dana
Department Chair, Social Work
MAB 205
(636) 949-4783
DKlar@lindenwood.edu

Marhanka, Darren
Associate Professor
MAB 111
(636) 949-4984
DMarhanka@lindenwood.edu

Mueller, Carla
Dean And Associate Professor
MAB 201
(636) 949-4731
CMueller@lindenwood.edu

Overall, Gene
Associate Professor
MAB 112
(636) 949-4407
GOverall@lindenwood.edu

Patzius, Billi
Associate Professor
MAB 103
(636) 949-4511
BPatzius@lindenwood.edu

Thies, Jeanie
Dean of Institutional Research and Associate Professor
MAB 111
(636) 949-4689
JThies@lindenwood.edu

Turner, Julie
Dept Chair, Nonprofit Admin & Associate Professor
MAB 303
(636) 949-4652
jturner@lindenwood.edu

Walker, Patrick D.
Associate Professor
MAB 306
(636) 627-2573
PWalker@lindenwood.edu

Witherspoon, Pernell
Department Chair, Criminal Justice, and Associate Professor
MAB 109
(636) 949-4987
PWitherspoon@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933