Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Financial Services
menu spacer
Financial Aid - Contact Us
Main Telephone Line:
(636) 949-4923



Fax Number:
(636) 949-4924



Lori Bode
Director of Financial Aid
(636) 949-4925
lbode@lindenwood.edu

Candice Brooks
FAFSA Verification
(636) 949-2927
cbrooks@lindenwood.edu

Katie Cooper
Incoming Evening and Graduate students
(636) 949-4609
kcooper@lindenwood.edu

Nenad Curic
Loan Import/TEACH Grant
(636) 949-4693
ncuric@lindenwood.edu

Deandra Gallagher
Loan Processor
(636) 949-4495
dgallagher@lindenwood.edu

Alisha Freeman
Financial Aid Counselor
(636) 949-4938
afreeman2@lindenwood.edu

Jill Gettemeier
Incoming Semester Undergraduate students
(636) 949-4619
jgettemeier@lindenwood.edu

Lis Ziegenfuss
Director of Student Assistance Planning
(636) 949-4940
lziegenfuss@lindenwood.edu

Felix Rodriguez
Loan Processor
(636) 949-4162
frodriguez@lindenwood.edu

Rebecca Ruff
Pell Grant, Alternative Loan Processing, NCAA Compliance
(636) 949-4950
rruff@lindenwood.edu

Marcus Scheer
Withdrawal Calculation/Academic Progress
(636) 949-4905
mscheer@lindenwood.edu

Melissa Simon
Financial Aid Counselor
(636) 949-4106
msimon@lindenwood.edu

D'eja Hayes
Financial Aid Counselor
(636) 949-4531
dhayes@lindenwood.edu

Nenad Todorovic
Award Packaging
(636) 949-4602
ntodorovic@lindenwood.edu

Toni Yeakey
FAFSA Verification
(636) 949-4952
tyeakey@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Financial Aid Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933