Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Student Account Representatives

Student Account Representatives are available Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fax Number: (636) 949-4845

Who is my Student Account Representative?

Undergraduate Semester Students Residents & Commuters:

Milos Vranic (A-G)
Samantha Kissell (H-O)
Sharon Beck (P-Z)
Ashley Anderson (Belleville)
mvranic@lindenwood.edu
skissell@lindenwood.edu
sbeck@lindenwood.edu
aanderson1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4967
(636) 949-4969
(636) 949-4968
(618) 239-6265

Graduate, Specialist, Counseling, and Doctoral Semester Students:

Kim Gersman (A-L)
Lynn Russell (M-Z)
kgersman@lindenwood.edu
lrussell@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4314
(636) 949-4976

Undergraduate & Graduate LCIE (Quarter) Students:

Amy Hess ahess@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962

MBA (5-Term) Students:

Amy Hess        
Ron Taylor
ahess@lindenwood.edu  
rtaylor1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962
(636) 949-4497



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933