Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Student Account Representatives

Student Account Representatives are available Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fax Number: (636) 949-4845

Who is my Student Account Representative?

Undergraduate Semester Students Residents & Commuters:

Milos Vranic (A-G)
Samantha Kissell (H-O)
Sharon Beck (P-Z)
Ashley Anderson (Belleville)
mvranic@lindenwood.edu
skissell@lindenwood.edu 
sbeck@lindenwood.edu
aanderson1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4967
(636) 949-4969
(636) 949-4968
(618) 239-6265

Graduate, Specialist, Counseling, and Doctoral Semester Students:

Kim Smith (A-L)
Shannon Verble (M-Z)
ksmith4@lindenwood.edu 
sverble@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4314
(636) 949-4976

Undergraduate & Graduate School of Accelerated Degree Programs (Quarter) Students:

Wendy Broadwater wbroadwater@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962

MBA (5-Term) Students:

Cheryl Delaporta cdelaporta@lindenwood.edu (636) 949-4821
 



Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933