Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Financial Services
menu spacer

Student Account Representatives

Student Account Representatives are available Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fax Number: (636) 949-4845

Who is my Student Account Representative?

Undergraduate Semester Students Residents & Commuters:

Milos Vranic (A-G)
Samantha Kissell (H-O)
Sharon Beck (P-Z)
Ashley Anderson (Belleville)
mvranic@lindenwood.edu
skissell@lindenwood.edu
sbeck@lindenwood.edu
aanderson1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4967
(636) 949-4969
(636) 949-4968
(618) 239-6265

Graduate, Specialist, Counseling, and Doctoral Semester Students:

Kim Gersman (A-L)
Lynn Russell (M-Z)
kgersman@lindenwood.edu
lrussell@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4314
(636) 949-4976

Undergraduate & Graduate LCIE (Quarter) Students:

Amy Hess ahess@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962

MBA (5-Term) Students:

Amy Hess        
Ron Taylor
ahess@lindenwood.edu  
rtaylor1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962
(636) 949-4497
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Business Office Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933