Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Development Office

Dan Grigg
Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4939
dgrigg@lindenwood.edu

Kate O'Neal '07, '08
Assistant Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu

Jessica Gatewood
Development Director
(636) 949-2253
jgatewood@lindenwood.edu

Kassandra Schnell
Associate Development Officer
(636) 949-4424
kschnell@lindenwood.edu

April Kernan
Administrative Assistant for Development
(636) 949-4908
akernan@lindenwood.edu

Alumni Relations

Michelle Giessman
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
mgiessman@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933