Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Giving
menu spacer

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Advancement Services

Kate O'Neal '07 & '08
Assistant Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4903
KONeal@lindenwood.edu

Annual Fund

Kassandra Schnell
Annual Fund / Special Projects Coordinator
(636) 949-4424
KSchnell@lindenwood.edu

Community Relations

Charlsie Floyd
Executive Director of Community Relations
(636) 949-4909
CFloyd@lindenwood.edu

Development

Jane Baum '82
Athletic Development Director
(636) 949-4427
JBaum@lindenwood.edu

Jessica Gatewood
Development Director
(636) 627-2253
jgatewood@lindenwood.edu

Planned Giving

Eric Stuhler
Director of Planned Giving
(636) 949-4617
EStuhler@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Development Office  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile