Board of Directors
  • Portal Login

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Giving
menu spacer

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Dan Grigg
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4939
dgrigg@lindenwood.edu

Kate O'Neal '07, '08
Assistant Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu


Michelle Giessman '16
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
mgiessman@lindenwood.edu


Nathan Payne
Director of Development
(636) 949-4532
rpayne1@lindenwood.edu

Mark Bohr
Director of Development
(636) 949-4321
mbohr@lindenwood.edu


Kassandra Schnell
Associate Development Officer
(636) 949-4424
kschnell@lindenwood.edu

La'Ree Rothmiller-Johnson
Development Coordinator
(636) 949-4431
lrothmiller-johnson@lindenwood.edu

Bryan Stone '16
Development Coordinator
bstone@lindenwood.edu


April Kernan
Administrative Assistant for Development
(636) 949-4427
akernan@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Development Office  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile