Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Giving
menu spacer
Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Vice President/Corporate and Foundation Relations

Dr. Susan Mangels
Vice President and Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(636) 949-4939
SMangels@lindenwood.edu

Vicki Schrader
Grants Manager
(636) 949-4908
VSchrader@lindenwood.edu

Cassandra Trammel
Graduate Assistant
CTrammel@lindenwood.edu

Annual Fund/Advancement Services

Kate O’Neal ‘07 & ‘08
Director of Annual Fund and Advancement Services
(636) 949-4903
KONeal@lindenwood.edu

Lauren Clancy ‘11
Prospect Researcher
(636) 255-2253
LClancy@lindenwood.edu

Rachel Lamp ‘09 & ‘10
Institutional Advancement Associate
(636) 949-4424
RLamp@lindenwood.edu

Miro Ruiz
Graduate Assistant
(636) 949-4431
ERuizMartinez@lindenwood.edu

Alumni Relations

Elizabeth Wikoff ‘00 & ‘01
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
Eking@lindenwood.edu

John Piontek ‘12 & ‘13
Graduate Assistant
(636) 949-4420
JPiontek@lindenwood.edu

Claire Olderman
Graduate Assistant
(636) 949-4420
COlderman@lindenwood.edu

Athletic Development

Jane Baum ‘82
Athletic Development Director
(636) 949-4427
JBaum@lindenwood.edu

Planned Giving

Donna Baber
Director of Planned Giving
(636) 949-4532
DBaber@lindenwood.edu


menu spacer
Page Maintained by Institutional Advancement  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933