Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Faculty

Full Time / Part Time

Alexander Balogh, MFA
Associate Professor
Butler 219
(636) 949-4675
abalogh@lindenwood.edu
Ann Canale, PhD
Professor Emerita
Butler 107
(636) 949-4871
acanale@lindenwood.edu

Geremy Carnes, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 223
(636) 949-4771
gcarnes@lindenwood.edu
Susan Edele, MA
Writing Center Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
sedele@lindenwood.edu

Kyle Glover, PhD
Department Chair, English, and Professor
Butler 204
(636) 949-4875
kglover@lindenwood.edu
Christina Green, MAT; MA
Associate Professor
Butler 217
(636) 949-4560
cgreen@lindenwood.edu

Hollis Heyn, MA
Associate Professor
Butler 206
(636) 949-4854
hheyn@lindenwood.edu
George Hickenlooper, DFA
Professor Emeritus
ghickenlooper@lindenwood.edu

Spencer Hurst, MFA; MBA
Associate Professor
Butler 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu
Pyra Intihar, MA; MFA
Assistant Professor
Butler 307
(636) 949-4809
pintihar@lindenwood.edu

Elizabeth Fleitz, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 225
(636) 627-2953
efleitz@lindenwood.edu
Sarah L. Noonan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 306
(636) 627-2506
snoonan@lindenwood.edu

Justine M. Pas, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 323
(636) 949-4677
jpas@lindenwood.edu
Daniel Plate, PhD; MFA
Associate Professor
Butler 105
(636) 949-4362
dplate@lindenwood.edu

Melissa Qualls, MA
Assistant Professor
Butler 209
(636) 949-4143
mqualls@lindenwood.edu
Ana Schnellmann, PhD
Professor
Butler 309
(636) 949-4873
aschnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Andrew Thomason, MLA; MA
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
athomason@lindenwood.edu
Ben Cooper, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 303
(636) 627-4824
bcooper@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933