Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Humanities
menu spacer

Faculty

Full Time / Part Time

Alexander Balogh, MFA
Associate Professor
Butler 219
(636) 949-4675
abalogh@lindenwood.edu
Ann Canale, PhD
Professor
Butler 223
(636) 949-4871
acanale@lindenwood.edu

Geremy Carnes, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 305
(636) 949-4771
gcarnes@lindenwood.edu
Susan Edele, MA
Writing Center Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
sedele@lindenwood.edu

Kyle Glover, PhD
Department Chair, English, and Professor
Butler 204
(636) 949-4875
kglover@lindenwood.edu
Christina Green, MAT; MA
Associate Professor
Butler 217
(636) 949-4560
cgreen@lindenwood.edu

Hollis Heyn, MA
Associate Professor
Butler 206
(636) 949-4854
hheyn@lindenwood.edu
George Hickenlooper, DFA
Professor
Butler 105
(636) 949-4874
ghickenlooper@lindenwood.edu

Spencer Hurst, MFA; MBA
Associate Professor
Butler 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu
Pyra Intihar, MA; MFA
Assistant Professor
Butler 307
(636) 949-4809
pintihar@lindenwood.edu

Elizabeth Kuechenmeister, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 225
(636) 627-2953
ekuechenmeister@lindenwood.edu
Sarah L. Noonan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 306
(636) 627-2506
snoonan@lindenwood.edu

Justine M. Pas, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler 323
(636) 949-4677
jpas@lindenwood.edu
Daniel Plate, PhD; MFA
Assistant Professor
Butler 303
(636) 949-4362
dplate@lindenwood.edu

Melissa Qualls, MA
Assistant Professor
Butler 209
(636) 949-4143
mqualls@lindenwood.edu
Ana Schnellmann, PhD
Professor
Butler 309
(636) 949-4873
aschnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Andrew Thomason, MLA; MA
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
athomason@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933