Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Humanities
menu spacer

Faculty - Part Time

Full Time / Part Time

Sarajane Alverson
Butler 117
salverson@lindenwood.edu
Mary Bagley
Butler 118
mbagley@lindenwood.edu

James Cahill
Butler 118
jcahill@lindenwood.edu
Elizabeth Coker
Butler 118
ecoker@lindenwood.edu

Patricia Coldren
Butler 114
pcoldren@lindenwood.edu
Wm. Anthony Connolly
Butler 117
wconnolly@lindenwood.edu

Rachelle Hosty
Butler 117
rhosty@lindenwood.edu
Jenny Margarida
Butler 114
mmargarida@lindenwood.edu

Andrew Nelson
Butler 114
anelson@lindenwood.edu
Nancy Obermiller
Butler 114
nobermiller@lindenwood.edu

Lin Roberts
Butler 118
lroberts@lindenwood.edu
Knut Tarnowski
Butler 110
ktarnowski@lindenwood.edu

Wanita Zumbrunnen
Butler 114
wzumbrunnen@lindenwood.edu
T Campbell
Butler 117
tcampbell@lindenwood.edu

Tim Fox
Butler 118
tfox@lindenwood.edu
Paula Nunning
Butler 118
pnunning@lindenwood.edu

Matt Roberts
Butler 114
mroberts@lindenwood.edu
Cassie Vogelpohl
Butler 117
cvogelpohl@lindenwood.edu

Grace Waitman
Online
gwaitman@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933