Board of Directors
  • Portal Login

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Humanities
menu spacer

Faculty - Part Time

Full Time / Part Time

James Cahill
Butler 118
jcahill@lindenwood.edu

Tarrell Campbell
Butler 117
tcampbell@lindenwood.edu

Jeff Church
jchurch@lindenwood.edu

Allison Cundiff
acundiff@lindenwood.edu

Rachelle Hosty
Butler 117
rhosty@lindenwood.edu

Deborah Hyland
Butler 118
dhyland@lindenwood.edu

Pyra Intihar
pintihar@lindenwood.edu

Jazmine Lampley
jlampley@lindenwood.edu

Jenny Margarida
Butler 114
mmargarida@lindenwood.edu

Paula Nunning
Butler 118
pnunning@lindenwood.edu

Nancy Obermiller
Butler 114
nobermiller@lindenwood.edu

Kelly Oman
Butler 114
koman@lindenwood.edu

Anna Sidwell
Butler 117
asidwell@lindenwood.edu

Nick Tamarkin
Butler 118
ntamarkin@lindenwood.edu

Knut Tarnowski
Butler 110
ktarnowski@lindenwood.edu

Beth Windle
Butler 117
ewindle@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile