Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Humanities
menu spacer

Faculty - Part Time

Full Time / Part Time

James Cahill
Butler 118
jcahill@lindenwood.edu
Tarrell Campbell
Butler 117
tcampbell@lindenwood.edu

Rachelle Hosty
Butler 117
rhosty@lindenwood.edu
Lauren McCoy
Butler 117
lmccoy@lindenwood.edu

Jenny Margarida
Butler 114
mmargarida@lindenwood.edu
Paula Nunning
Butler 118
pnunning@lindenwood.edu

Nancy Obermiller
Butler 114
nobermiller@lindenwood.edu
Dylan Oehler-Stricklin
Butler 114
doehler-stricklin@lindenwood.edu

Kelly Oman
Butler 114
koman@lindenwood.edu
Lin Roberts
Butler 118
lroberts@lindenwood.edu

Virginia Slachman
Butler 118
vslachman@lindenwood.edu
Knut Tarnowski
Butler 110
ktarnowski@lindenwood.edu

Cassie Vogelpohl
Butler 117
cvogelpohl@lindenwood.edu
Grace Waitman
Butler 114
gwaitman@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile