Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Humanities
menu spacer

Department Faculty

Jeffrey Smith, PhD
Department Chair, History and Geography and Professor 
Butler Hall, Room 201
(636) 949-4991
jsmith@lindenwood.edu

Ted Cohen, PhD
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall, Room 212B
(636) 949-4817
TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Steven P. Gietschier, PhD
Associate Professor
313 Butler Library
(636) 949 4567
sgietschier@lindenwood.edu

Peter H. Griffin, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Butler Hall, Room 200
(636) 949-4415
pgriffin@lindenwood.edu

Don Heidenreich, PhD
Professor
Butler Hall, Room 107
(636) 949-4414
dheidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Jo Ellen Kerksiek, PhD
Professor
Butler Hall, Room 205
(636) 949-4849
jkerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Meredith Marsh, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall, Room 203
(636) 949-4583
mmarsh@lindenwood.edu

Patrick J. O’Banion, PhD
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall, Room 207
(636) 949-4304
pobanion@lindenwood.edu

Kris Runberg Smith, PhD
Professor
Butler Hall, Room 202
(636) 949-4775
Ksmith@Lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933