Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Faculty

Biggerstaff Randy L. Biggerstaff  MS, ATC, LAT
Athletic Training Program Director
Head Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4683
rbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Brennan Dan Brennan  MAEd, ATC, LAT
Academic Coordinator
Head Wrestling Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4365
dbrennan1@lindenwood.edu

Cox Aedryan Cox, MEd, ATC, LAT
Instructor
Head Rugby Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4799
acox@lindenwood.edu

Dill William Dill, MS, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
(618) 239-6109
 wdill@lindenwood.edu

Godar Tom Godar MS, ATC, LAT
Clinical Education Coordinator
Head Football Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4628
tgodar@lindenwood.edu

Miller Abby Miller  MAEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Head Men’s Ice Hockey Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4819
abmiller@lindenwood.edu

Moore Carrie Moore  MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Head Men’s Basketball Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4302
cmoore1@lindenwood.edu

Slone Stephen Slone MS, ATC, LAT
Adjunct Instructor
Head Men’s Basketball Athletic Trainer
(618) 239-6198
sslone@lindenwood.edu

Curtis Wilkerson, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Phone: 618-239-6109
swilkerson@lindenwood.edu

Young Delaine Young  EdD, MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4684
dyoung@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933