Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences
menu spacer

Faculty

Randy L. Biggerstaff  MS, ATC, LAT
Athletic Training Program Director
Head Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4683
rbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Dan Brennan  MAEd, ATC, LAT
Academic Coordinator
Head Wrestling Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4365
dbrennan1@lindenwood.edu

William Dill, MS, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
(618) 239-6109
 wdill@lindenwood.edu

Tom Godar MS, ATC, LAT
Clinical Education Coordinator
Head Football Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4628
tgodar@lindenwood.edu

Abby Miller  MAEd, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Head Men’s Ice Hockey Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4819
abmiller@lindenwood.edu

Carrie Moore  MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Head Men’s Basketball Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4302
cmoore1@lindenwood.edu

Stephen Slone MS, ATC, LAT
Adjunct Professor
Head Men’s Basketball Athletic Trainer
(618) 239-6198
sslone@lindenwood.edu

Curtis Wilkerson, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Phone: 618-239-6109
swilkerson@lindenwood.edu

Delaine Young  EdD, MS, ATC, LAT
Assistant Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(636) 949-4684
dyoung@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933