Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Department Faculty


Lovell Dr. Joseph Lovell, CPRP
Associate Professor
Chair, Recreation Administration
jlovell@lindenwood.edu 
636-255-2213

Wright Dr. Paul Wright
Associate Professor
pwright@lindenwood.edu
636-627-2939


Adjunct Instructors
Tobie Albrect, CTRS - talbrecht@lindenwood.edu
Lori Crow - lcrow@lindenwood.edu
Alyssa Groeteke, CPRP - agroeteke@lindenwood.edu
Rick Oloteo - roloteo@lindenwood.edu
Dorothy Phillips, CPRE - dphillips@lindenwood.edu
William Ray - wray@lindenwood.edu
Angela da Silva - adasilva@lindenwood.edu
Cheryl Thompson - cthompson1@lindenwood.edu
Jordan Wienke - jwienke@lindenwood.edu

Basic Skill Instructors
Shelly Bass - mbass@lindenwood.edu
Lois Cobleigh - lcobleigh@lindenwood.edu
Cody Faber - cfaber@lindenwood.edu
Jon Richards
David Thomas - dthomas@lindenwood.edu
Ambre Tiggs - atiggs@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933