Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Student Life & Leadership - Staff

Angie Royal, Director
aroyal@lindenwood.edu

Nikki Cornwell, Associate Director
ncornwell@lindenwood.edu

Chad Bruner, Assistant Director/Campus Recreation
cbruner@lindenwood.edu

Jennifer Devonshire, Assistant Director/Evening Manager
jdevonshire@lindenwood.edu

Samantha Kennedy, Assistant Director/Campus Facilities Coordinator
skennedy@lindenwood.edu

Christopher Miofsky, Assistant Director/Greek Life
CMiofsky@lindenwood.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Julius Anglickas
Shelby Beasley
Bretland Bosson
Staci Bradford
Trent Crain
Sandra Davenport
Amandine Deligny
Abdel El Kettani
Sean Gibbs
David Gomez
Hannah Gomez
Mark Hogan
Oscar Isacsson
Thomas Jobe
Vania Juarez
Timothee Leroy
TJ Lewis
Timothy Littlejohn
Caitlyn Locke
Susan Lundry
Joseph Naughton
Nicolas Plaza
Austin Ploeger
Matthew Rhoades
Anthony Waddy
John Young




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933