Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Student Life & Leadership - Staff

Angie Royal, Director
aroyal@lindenwood.edu

Nikki Cornwell, Associate Director
ncornwell@lindenwood.edu

Samantha Kennedy, Associate Director/Campus Facilities Coordinator
skennedy@lindenwood.edu

Chad Bruner, Assistant Director/Campus Recreation
cbruner@lindenwood.edu

Jennifer Devonshire, Assistant Director/Evening Manager
jdevonshire@lindenwood.edu

Christopher Miofsky, Assistant Director/Greek Life
CMiofsky@lindenwood.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Ana Barrios
Abigail Colbert
Megan Cottet
Sandra Davenport
Megan Dillon
Jasmine Flotron
Ronald Heator
Shannon Hester
Susan Lundry
Mitchell Palmer
Vu Phan
Richie Provaznik
Kary Sullivan
Rachel Valenza




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933