Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Student Development
menu spacer

Student Life & Leadership - Staff

Angie Royal, Director
aroyal@lindenwood.edu

Nikki Cornwell, Associate Director
ncornwell@lindenwood.edu

Chad Bruner, Assistant Director/Campus Recreation
cbruner@lindenwood.edu

Jennifer Devonshire, Assistant Director/Evening Manager
jdevonshire@lindenwood.edu

Samantha Kennedy, Assistant Director/Campus Facilities Coordinator
skennedy@lindenwood.edu

Christopher Miofsky, Assistant Director/Greek Life
CMiofsky@lindenwood.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Julius Anglickas
Shelby Beasley
Bretland Bosson
Staci Bradford
Trent Crain
Sandra Davenport
Amandine Deligny
Abdel El Kettani
Sean Gibbs
David Gomez
Hannah Gomez
Mark Hogan
Oscar Isacsson
Thomas Jobe
Vania Juarez
Timothee Leroy
TJ Lewis
Timothy Littlejohn
Caitlyn Locke
Susan Lundry
Joseph Naughton
Nicolas Plaza
Austin Ploeger
Matthew Rhoades
Anthony Waddy
John Young

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Student Life and Leadership Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile